The Flash Season 1 Barry Allen Cosplay Costumes Upgraded Version

The Flash Season 1 Barry Allen Cosplay Costumes Upgraded Version

Regular Price: $288.00

Special Price $198.00

Quality
Price
Service
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR
More than 10000+ customers have chosen QualityCosplay.com to buy. We promise you the high quality !

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

Im Very Happy With This Purchase.
Prompt and exactly as described.costume I bought was in immaculate condition.Very happy with the purchase and service.
Price
Quality
Service
Review by Raleigh Scheffel / (Posted on 4/9/2019)
Good quality for the price
I was not expecting the quality I got with this costume for the price I paid. It comes with all the pieces shown in the picture. I wore it to a Halloween festival and got a lot of compliments on it, I would recommend.
Price
Quality
Service
Review by Kenya / (Posted on 3/17/2019)
Prompt And Exactly As Described
Super honest seller.costume perfectly as described and pictured.Super fast delivery and would not hesitate to buy from this store again.Highly recommended.
Price
Quality
Service
Review by Kristal Shutter / (Posted on 3/6/2019)
Super Cool
Overall, I'm super pleased and impressed with this suit! There were no reviews for this suit when I bought it, so I took a risk anyways and I was not disappointed!I love it! Super cool I didn't really know what to expect but I'm excited to wear it for Halloween.
Price
Quality
Service
Review by Darla Santini / (Posted on 10/23/2018)
Everything Fits Perfectly
Eyes slightly too close together but easily fixed.I can't talk highly enough about this suit! The quality is wonderful, and everything fits perfectly!
Price
Quality
Service
Review by Emmy Mcentee / (Posted on 10/18/2018)
Perhaps The Best Costume I Have Ever Owned
This costume is perhaps the best costume I have ever owned! It looks extremely true to the costume on the show with only a few exceptions.
Price
Quality
Service
Review by Margarett Gillam / (Posted on 9/28/2018)
Perfect
The costume was perfect for my son.He enjoyed it very much and the quality was extremely good.I would totally recommend this costume to anyone!
Price
Quality
Service
Review by Lanora Mora / (Posted on 9/15/2018)
The Material Is Pretty Solid
The material is pretty solid and the color looks really good.The quality was much better than I expected.Of course, we were very happy it was super cold on Halloween - I probably wouldn't recommend this suit for warm weather!
Price
Quality
Service
Review by Karen Leachman / (Posted on 8/17/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: The Flash Season 1 Barry Allen Cosplay Costumes Upgraded Version

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Service