You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

Star Wars The Last Jedi Rey Cosplay Costume

Quality
Price
Service
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $199.00

Special Price $139.00

Paypal

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Fit well and love it Review by Becca
Quality
Service
Price
Fits perfectly. It's tight, but not suffocating. Yet stretchy, but not baggy. I love it and can't wait to wear it for Halloween! (Posted on 5/16/2019)
it is really affordable Review by Jamilyn
Quality
Service
Price
The fabric of the clothes is very comfortable. Belts and the like are genuine, the seller has no falsification at all. It's so great! The clothe is not expensive, it is really affordable. (Posted on 3/21/2019)
Everything Was Perfect And The Delivery Was Very Fast. The Costume Is Good And The Price Is Reasonable. Review by Klaudie
Quality
Service
Price
Everything was perfect and the delivery was very fast. Thank you! (Posted on 3/11/2019)
The clothes are very breathable Review by Judy
Quality
Service
Price
The clothes are very breathable and very cool to wear. The cloth wrapped around the hand will not hinder the skin on the hand breathing. The combination of different fabrics makes the clothes look special~This is a successful shopping! (Posted on 2/19/2019)
I Had A Great Experience Review by Emiliano
Quality
Service
Price
I had a great experience. Arrived quickly, well packaged ,high quality, excellent service- very pleased. (Posted on 2/15/2019)
It's comfortable to wear Review by Nicia
Quality
Service
Price
The choice of fabric for clothes is very correct. This set of clothing uses less fabric and mainly uses the light-colored fabrics, but the clothes won't fall off or be transparent. It's comfortable to wear and won't be embarrassing. (Posted on 12/20/2018)
I get a costume fit me very much Review by Danita
Quality
Service
Price
I was a little nervous about purchasing but I did anyway. Before I bought it, I asked the seller some questions and under the help of the seller, I get a costume fit me very much. (Posted on 11/28/2018)
Brilliant Value Review by Leigh H.
Quality
Service
Price
Brilliant value, arrived quickly and was exactly as described. Sizing was good,fitted well enjoyed wearing it. perfect for Halloween night, would recommend this outfit for dressing up, was quite well made. (Posted on 10/22/2018)
Exactly What I Wanted Review by Lorrie
Quality
Service
Price
Great, did exactly what I wanted.You never know when you order something like this what the quality will be. The product came quickly, and I was quite satisfied with the quality. (Posted on 10/19/2018)
Great costume! Review by Benito
Quality
Service
Price
The pants were perfect! Definitely order up though! Didn't want too tight, the size I purchased for nicely. Great costume! (Posted on 1/1/1970)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Star Wars The Last Jedi Rey Cosplay Costume

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Service