X-MEN Dark Phoenix male cosplay costume

X-MEN Dark Phoenix male cosplay costume

Regular Price: $161.00

Special Price $111.00

Quality
Price
Service
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR
More than 10000+ customers have chosen QualityCosplay.com to buy. We promise you the high quality !

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

Look great for the price
This costume looks great for the price. I wore this for Halloween and got a lot of compliments.
Price
Quality
Service
Review by William / (Posted on 6/23/2019)
Material is better than expected
This is the best suit I've ever ordered. I liked the seller and the store. More suits I will order here despite the fact that there are cheaper options. I am satisfied with the quality in this store.
Price
Quality
Service
Review by Kayla / (Posted on 5/16/2019)
A Fast And Efficient Service
A fast and efficient service would highly recommend.high quality&good effect. Great communication as well.
Price
Quality
Service
Review by Andreia / (Posted on 4/16/2019)
The Costume Was Delivered On Time And Well Packed.
The costume was delivered on time and well packed.the materials used are fine so the costume is satisfying.
Price
Quality
Service
Review by Thomasina / (Posted on 4/9/2019)
This costume is fantastic
This costume is fantastic--very detailed and thorough.I tried from different websites, but their prices are high. This one is great.Fits as expected. Thank you for bringing this suit under affordable price. I AM enjoying this suit.
Price
Quality
Service
Review by Thomas / (Posted on 1/17/2019)
Looks great
Finally my dre AM c AMe true by wearing this X-Man costume. Looks great and will work for our play.
Price
Quality
Service
Review by Simon Davies / (Posted on 12/15/2018)
Great price and very nice quality
You get a lot with this costume for the price. Great price and very nice quality.there was hard work put into making the suit, so I would definitely recommend buying if you are on the fence!
Price
Quality
Service
Review by Taylor / (Posted on 11/27/2018)
Great costume for the money
I??ve been wanting an x-man suit for a while now and finally found one that met my standards.Great costume for the money.this is a very good design and it??s a perfect fit! Love it!
Price
Quality
Service
Review by John / (Posted on 11/20/2018)
Worth the price
This is seriously one of the best costumes.Worth the price!! F AMily was impressed with how it looked!We plan to use it a few time in the next few months.
Price
Quality
Service
Review by Lauren Scott / (Posted on 10/23/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: X-MEN Dark Phoenix male cosplay costume

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Service