Star Wars 9 Kylo Ren Cosplay Costume Deluxe Outfit

Star Wars 9 Kylo Ren Cosplay Costume Deluxe Outfit

Regular Price: $299.00

Special Price $199.00

Quality
Price
Service
16 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR
More than 10000+ customers have chosen QualityCosplay.com to buy. We promise you the high quality !

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 16

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
cool looking costume
it's a cool looking costume, very good quality and feels pretty durable.great value for the money.It made me look super fantastic and mysterious!.Highly recommended.
Price
Quality
Service
Review by Johnathan / (Posted on 6/30/2019)
well designed
It's definitely thicker than your average cheapo polyester fabric that's often used in costumes.The Cloak is well designed for realistic costuming; wizard, jedi, plague doctor or any of many exotic/mystic roles.
Price
Quality
Service
Review by George C. / (Posted on 6/14/2019)
it fit as expected
I was expecting that this product would be cheaply made and that it might not fit as expected. I was pleasantly surprised. Fabric appears relatively sturdy and is stitched together well. The cut is also nice for what it is.Sooo happy with this costume.
Price
Quality
Service
Review by Dragon / (Posted on 5/24/2019)
Better than i anticipated
Better than i anticipated and made of very sturdy material.It looks awesome walking around and taking pictures with folks.
Price
Quality
Service
Review by Andrew Davies / (Posted on 5/17/2019)
Great Costume At Excellent Price Fairly Quick Shipping.
Certainly price competitive.Arrived in quick time and in good condition,i will buy again when required.
Price
Quality
Service
Review by Salina Gandy / (Posted on 5/10/2019)
Easy To Use Site With Fast Delivery.
Quick & easy ordering process.my costume arrives nicely packaged and quickly.Will definitely order from The QualityCosplay.
Price
Quality
Service
Review by Stefan Stagg / (Posted on 4/29/2019)
Looks great.
I bought a size small and it fit perfectly with enough stretch for movement. It's a true costume that the material feels good on. Looking forward to wearing it for Halloween!
Price
Quality
Service
Review by Allison / (Posted on 3/17/2019)
Great Service
Great service, quick delivery and delivered on time as promised.the item is good in quality and really affordable.
Price
Quality
Service
Review by Cosma / (Posted on 3/8/2019)
Comfortable costume,recommand it
I'd recommend this. It's far beyond any of the cheap costumes you'll find, and is comfortable to wear.
Price
Quality
Service
Review by Rolando / (Posted on 2/21/2019)
Good prices, good condition of the costume
Great prices, great selection. I am cool when I wear the costume and all my friends say that Im the Kylo Ren. Satisfying!
Price
Quality
Service
Review by Edward / (Posted on 2/16/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Star Wars 9 Kylo Ren Cosplay Costume Deluxe Outfit

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Service