Game Of Thrones 7 Daenerys Targaryen Cosplay Costume Deluxe Version

Game Of Thrones 7 Daenerys Targaryen Cosplay Costume Deluxe Version

Regular Price: $219.00

Special Price $189.00

Quality
Price
Service
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR
More than 10000+ customers have chosen QualityCosplay.com to buy. We promise you the high quality !

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

Super Fast Delivery
Exactly as advertised.Excellent store quick delivery great customer service.Great costume just as described.
Price
Quality
Service
Review by Kate Leard / (Posted on 3/29/2019)
Exactly As Advertised
Excellent service.Excellent costume as described and packaged well and posted promptly.
Price
Quality
Service
Review by Georgeann Whiteside / (Posted on 3/15/2019)
Well made and look fantastic
This was a really well made costume and looks fantastic! Loved everything about it!
Price
Quality
Service
Review by Elizabeth / (Posted on 2/17/2019)
Highly Recommend
The seller actually contacted me asking for my measurements to make sure I had the right size.This was very thoughtful.I'm excited to wear this outfit to many Halloween parties!!
Price
Quality
Service
Review by Monte Wickersham / (Posted on 11/29/2018)
It??S A Well Made Costume
It's a well made costume.I purchased this costume based in the previous reviews and it was incredible once steamed!!!Definitely a great Daenerys costume, but sizing up may be the best option for comfort.
Price
Quality
Service
Review by Benny Baughn / (Posted on 10/24/2018)
The Quality Is Excellent
The quality is excellent.it is not cheap quality and it seems as if someone made this by hand.I'm very happy with the quality and fit.Highly recommend.
Price
Quality
Service
Review by Vina Donelan / (Posted on 10/20/2018)
This Is Beautiful!Very Nicely Made
This is beautiful!Very nicely made, the fabric is heavier than expected so it feels like a custom piece.very comfortable.Well worth the money recommend
Price
Quality
Service
Review by Daria Etheridge / (Posted on 9/15/2018)
D I Look Great In It
I like how it fits and I look great in it.So many compliments everyone at fancy dress party said I looked just like her .Also a lot of people asked if I made it .If you are looking for an affordablecostume like me,you won't regret buying this.
Price
Quality
Service
Review by Lucilla Reding / (Posted on 8/31/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Game Of Thrones 7 Daenerys Targaryen Cosplay Costume Deluxe Version

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Service